mindfulness to be well.. 

Author: darbz

a few short months ago I could not draw a straight line . was mentally exhausted in A mental health care unit , while there I learned to love me and learned the ART of healing through Art therapy .... Now I can draw a few straight lines and even shade them ,,, Art of Darbz is my journey through art and writing to help us all understand our potential , Our creative side that for me lay dormant for 40 yeas ,,,, Now I m incessant ... Time to shine ,,,, Picasso I ma not but then again ,,, watch this space and follow my journey with you .....

Leave a Reply

